Local and international networks for Macquarie alumni

Our global alumni networks help you stay connected to your alma mater, no matter where you are in the world.

For general enquiries, contact the Macquarie Alumni Relations team on alumni@thelocatorlink.com, or the contacts listed below for each region.

Australia

Brisbane

Stuart Mathieson
E: stuart@c3ssolutions.com.au

LinkedIn: Brisbane alumni network

Canberra

Jason Duarte
E: jason.duarte@westpac.com.au

LinkedIn: Canberra alumni network

Melbourne

LinkedIn: Melbourne alumni network

Sydney

LinkedIn: Sydney alumni network

International networks

Africa

  
 
Kenya

Kunal Lotiya
E: lotiya.k@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Africa alumni network

Americas

  
 
Canada
Paul Chang
E: paul.jh.chang@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Canada alumni network
 
Latin America
LinkedIn: LATAM alumni network
 
United States
LinkedIn: US alumni network

East Asia

  
 
Beijing
Jerry Zhou
E: jerry@jsmarthr.com
 ChengduJordan Pu
E:  puxingyu@hotmail.com
 
Hong Kong

Clement Lam
E: clemlam92@gmail.com
Facebook: Hong Kong alumni network
LinkedIn: Hong Kong alumni network

 
Japan
Dr Josh Kidd
E: j.kidd6776@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Japan alumni network
 
Shanghai
Anna Gu
E: anna.gu@cba.com.au

Rita Qi
E: rita.qi@refugemartialarts.com

 
South Korea
Dr Manki Kim
E: mankikim@kaist.ac.kr
Facebook: Korea alumni network
LinkedIn: Korea alumni network

South Asia

  
 
Bangladesh
Habiba Kibria
E: habiba.kibria@thelocatorlink.com
LinkedIn: Bangladesh alumni network
 
India
Gunjan Pradhan
E: gunjanla@gmail.com

Rajen Ahuja
E: rajenahuja@gmail.com
LinkedIn: India alumni network

 
Pakistan
Rumla Tahir
E: rumla.tahir@thelocatorlink.com

LinkedIn: Pakistan alumni network

South East Asia

  
 
Indonesia
LinkedIn: Indonesia alumni network
 
Malaysia
Angelina Yee
E: angelina.yee@gmail.com

LinkedIn: Malaysia alumni network        
 
Philippines
Ian Bryson
E: ibryson@adb.org

Facebook: Philippines alumni network
LinkedIn: Philippines alumni network

 
Singapore
Paul Ho
E: paul@icompareloan.com

Facebook: Singapore alumni network
LinkedIn: Singapore alumni network

 
Thailand
Dr Wasin Praditsilp
E: wasinpraditsilp999@gmail.com

Stu Lloyd
E: stu@hotheads-innovation.com
Facebook: Thailand alumni network
LinkedIn: Thailand alumni network LinkedIn

 
Vietnam
LinkedIn: Vietnam alumni network

UK and Europe

  
 
France
Sylvestre Mang
E: sylvestrejr.mang@gmail.com

Facebook: France alumni network
LinkedIn: France alumni network

 
United Kingdom

LinkedIn: UK alumni network